Krypt3ia

(Greek: κρυπτεία / krupteía, from κρυπτός / kruptós, “hidden, secret things”)

Guccifer 2.0’s Clinton Foundation Data Drop Is NOT Clinton Foundation According To The Metadata

leave a comment »

screenshot-from-2016-10-06-10-30-18

OCTOBER SURPRISE! I’MA OPENING A CAN OF NOPE SAUCE ON GUCCIFER 2.0

You all have likely seen the news since October 4th where the Gucci boy dropped another dump of dox on Hilly and Bill. Yo  yo yo though this dump isn’t what he claims it is. Of course in the news reports the Clinton camp denied the files as being theirs and on the face of it with the screenshots given, I can agree to agree. However in this world of of insta media fuckery I wanted to follow up with some forensication on this shit. So I downloaded the “dox” and I did some metadata forensics. What I did it seems the media has failed to do once again, I mean really, is it so fucking hard for the media to like do due diligence and shit?

Anyway, the bulk of the docs were written by Miss Kurek of the DCCC 499 of them to be specific, I did not go into the stats on the excel files and pdf  but if you Google up Missy (kurek) she is a Pelosi minion and has a position at the DCCC. So that right there made me say “hmmmmmm” I went further though and pulled the PC user/machine data that could be captured from the documents in question. What I found was that none of these documents were written on any asset with the name “clinton” or “clintonfoundation” at all. In fact, all of the machine names involved just pretty much said “pc” and a user name, so no real enterprise networking here kids.

Furthermore, when you pull out the network data all you see are DCCC servers. So unless the Clinton foundation is running all their shit out of another bathroom server at the DCCC this ain’t the dox Gucci was promising. So that leaves me to wonder just what the hell is up with ol Gucci boy? Are the Russians running out of shit to post or is this cat going rogue on them? Perhaps the Gucci cutout is now believing his or her own hype? This dump though casts a doubt on everything else he or she may put out in the future and if it was an “off the rez” situation then he or she may be in for a visit from the GRU in the near future.

Anyway, public service done here… You can thank me at any point Grandma Nixon!

Oh, and yeah, you newsies, fucking do your homework!

K.

DATA

Users

screenshot-from-2016-10-05-13-12-56

User List

Emails

screenshot-from-2016-10-06-11-30-53

Email addresses found in metadata (doc/docx/pdf/xls/xlsx)

Networks

screenshot-from-2016-10-05-13-22-20

Networks and servers found in metadata

screenshot-from-2016-10-05-13-22-38

Clinton Foundation Metadata

screenshot-from-2016-10-06-11-36-38

Clinton Email located

screenshot-from-2016-10-06-11-37-00

I found two emails for Clinton.com in two docs but nothing else.

UPDATE!!

Evidently I was a bit hasty in saying no journo’s had done due diligence. I have been informed that The Hill and Ars did look at the metadata by clicking on “properties” Good on them! Now, how about some real forensics.. I mean it did not take long….

*post written to Ghost Dog OST by RZA*

Written by Krypt3ia

2016/10/06 at 17:35

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.