Krypt3ia

(Greek: κρυπτεία / krupteía, from κρυπτός / kruptós, “hidden, secret things”)

ISC2 BOARD CANDIDACY

with 4 comments

XXX

Ok, so after a flurry of tweets about the candidacy of others, my name got thrown in there like so much pasta being chucked at a wall. Well, it stuck in my case and I decided to run. I am not promising much but what I do promise is this:

“I plan to be me, which is to say the same bastard unafraid to say what he thinks and to call bullshit where I see it.”

So, if you think that I can get in there and stir up some trouble, and maybe make some changes then VOTE FOR ME in this petition. If not, then at least vote for @jadedsecurity or @indi303 or @gattaca because, even though we are now labeled the “Four Horsemen of the INFOSEC Apocalypse” *catchy huh? Thanks JAVVAD!* I suspect that any one of us could stir some shit up.

In the end.. Quite your bitchin out there and do something about it. VOTE!

Yours,

Dr. Krypt3ia

Written by Krypt3ia

2012/08/23 at 13:29

Posted in CISSP

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. None of you will make it, but one if you stands a chance, especially if you back the one. My rec is pick which one of you gets to suffer and push that one.

    cinemarriage

    2012/08/23 at 13:47

  2. So little faith…

    Krypt3ia

    2012/08/23 at 13:52

  3. Can you tell us how you propose to “fix” ISC2?? What do you plan to try and do?

    Will

    2012/08/27 at 20:51


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.