Krypt3ia

(Greek: κρυπτεία / krupteía, from κρυπτός / kruptós, “hidden, secret things”)

Awww You Guys! You Didn’t Have To Translate Me Into Arabic! Shucks…

leave a comment »

So yeah, I get up this morning and check my blog stats and lookit who was in there? I guess the jihadi’s have decided that they should pay attention to some things being written about them. I wonder if they did the vanity Google or something.

They even took the time to translate the post into Arabic AND French… Oh my.

Hi guys! I SEE YOU!

Keep it up clowns… I just love the traffic to audit.

CoB

Written by Krypt3ia

2010/07/12 at 11:36

Leave a Reply

