Krypt3ia

(Greek: κρυπτεία / krupteía, from κρυπτός / kruptós, “hidden, secret things”)

Ni Hao Chairman Meow!

leave a comment »

I guess from all my posts on the Google debacle and cyberwar I may have gained some attention that I don’t really want. It seems that some folks in China have become rather interested in my little IP address.

Chairman Meow

So nmap’s huh? I mean, well you aren’t really being all stealth are ya chairman? I just love seeing the “peoples republic government systems” in the logs…

Meanwhile, someone attempted a UDP DoS on my system too. The IPS seems to have handled that one just alright.

UDP DoS

It’s always fun watching the logs…

Written by Krypt3ia

2010/02/16 at 02:25

Posted in IPS, Logs

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

