Krypt3ia

(Greek: κρυπτεία / krupteía, from κρυπτός / kruptós, “hidden, secret things”)

Coraline

leave a comment »

We went to see Coraline tonight and I have to say LOVED IT! The stop motion animation was fantastic, the 3D was pretty cool, and the story itself was great. I would heartily recommend this film to anyone and I think will see it again this weekend.

For me though, the best part was the cat. He reminded me of my former cat Loki… Walking between the worlds as he liked….

Good stuff.

Written by Krypt3ia

2009/02/21 at 02:57

Posted in Movies

Leave a Reply

