Krypt3ia

(Greek: κρυπτεία / krupteía, from κρυπτός / kruptós, “hidden, secret things”)

JPG Magazine

with one comment

As some may have noticed, I had recently started to re-work some of my photos and post them on the jpgmag.com site. I had gotten about 160 photos up there when I got an email this week. JPG is in fact going chapter 11 and the site will be going down as of Monday.

*sigh*

Yay JPG! not.

So in looking into the interwebs I have found a new venue for my galleries as well as sales tools for the images. So, now you can visit scotterban on smugmug.com.

I liked their site and the tools on there so I am giving this a whirl…

More to come.
CoB

Written by Krypt3ia

2009/01/03 at 11:32

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’m sad to see it go too😦. I was holding off on posting stuff there because my photos hardly fit the requirements (size/resolution)…5MP is a stretch. Looks like it’s gonna be a long time before I get a new camera, who knows, maybe a better site will come along! Will check you out on the new site.

    postitnotepunk

    2009/01/03 at 15:37


Leave a Reply

JPG Magazine

leave a comment »

As some may have noticed, I had recently started to re-work some of my photos and post them on the jpgmag.com site. I had gotten about 160 photos up there when I got an email this week. JPG is in fact going chapter 11 and the site will be going down as of Monday.

*sigh*

Yay JPG! not.

So in looking into the interwebs I have found a new venue for my galleries as well as sales tools for the images. So, now you can visit scotterban on smugmug.com.

I liked their site and the tools on there so I am giving this a whirl…

More to come.
CoB

Written by Krypt3ia

2009/01/03 at 11:32

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

JPG Magazine

leave a comment »

As some may have noticed, I had recently started to re-work some of my photos and post them on the jpgmag.com site. I had gotten about 160 photos up there when I got an email this week. JPG is in fact going chapter 11 and the site will be going down as of Monday.

*sigh*

Yay JPG! not.

So in looking into the interwebs I have found a new venue for my galleries as well as sales tools for the images. So, now you can visit scotterban on smugmug.com.

I liked their site and the tools on there so I am giving this a whirl…

More to come.
CoB

Written by Krypt3ia

2009/01/03 at 11:32

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

